Total value of all projects (funded by the EU and Member States): € 4091.51 Million90

Previous Events

Monday, March 25, 2019 to Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 to Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 to Thursday, May 16, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 to Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019 to Friday, September 20, 2019

Event Calendar

September 2020

S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3